Schedule

match Details & broadcast Times

Follow the 2019 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Sunday, July 14 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMCT

20 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex |

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:00PMCT

15 - 23

Cooper Tennis Complex |

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMCT

13 - 25

Cooper Tennis Complex |

Thursday, July 18 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMCT

17 - 21

Cooper Tennis Complex |

Saturday, July 20 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMCT

19 - 18

Orleans Arena |

Sunday, July 21 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMCT

20 - 24

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa |

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8:00PMCT

19 - 18

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club |

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMCT

17 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex |

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:15PMCT

15 - 23

USTA National Campus |

Saturday, July 27 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5:00PMCT

20 - 23

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Sunday, July 28 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5:00PMCT

20 - 22

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Monday, July 29 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:00PMCT

19 - 22

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning |

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMCT

16 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex |

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMCT

20 - 21

Cooper Tennis Complex |

Friday, August 2 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:00PMCT

19 - 21

Orleans Arena |

Saturday, August 3 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9:00PMCT

19 - 20

Orleans Arena |