Schedule

Watch Lasers matches LIVE on Mediacom MC22 (digital 85-5)


2019 Season Schedule

Don't miss the party! You'll want to be a part of World TeamTennis in every way possible this season. Come out to the Indian Wells Tennis Garden to experience an atmosphere unlike any other tennis event in the world, or tune in with one of our to-be-announced broadcast partners and cheer your team on from home!

Single session tickets will get you access to both matches on the day, offering you the opportunity to see 2 amazing matches for the price of one!

Sunday, July 14 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMCT

20 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex | Miomir Kecmanovic

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PMCT

15 - 23

Cooper Tennis Complex | Miomir Kecmanovic, Feliciano Lopez

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMCT

13 - 25

Cooper Tennis Complex | Miomir Kecmanovic

Thursday, July 18 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMCT

17 - 21

Cooper Tennis Complex | Miomir Kecmanovic

Saturday, July 20 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMCT

19 - 18

Orleans Arena | Sam Querrey, Bob/Mike Bryan, Monica Puig

Sunday, July 21 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMCT

20 - 24

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8PMCT

19 - 18

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club | Steve Johnson

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMCT

17 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:15PMCT

15 - 23

USTA National Campus | Madison Keys

Saturday, July 27 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5PMCT

20 - 23

Kastles Stadium at Union Market | Nick Kyrgios

Sunday, July 28 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5PMCT

20 - 22

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University

Monday, July 29 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PMCT

19 - 22

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Mardy Fish

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMCT

16 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMCT

20 - 21

Cooper Tennis Complex

Friday, August 2 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PMCT

19 - 21

Orleans Arena | Semifinals

Saturday, August 3 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PMCT

19 - 20

Orleans Arena

back to top