Schedule

Watch Lasers matches LIVE on Mediacom MC22 (digital 85-5)


2021 Season Schedule

Don't miss the party! You'll want to be a part of World TeamTennis in every way possible this season. Come out to the Indian Wells Tennis Garden to experience an atmosphere unlike any other tennis event in the world, or tune in with one of our to-be-announced broadcast partners and cheer your team on from home!

Single session tickets will get you access to both matches on the day, offering you the opportunity to see 2 amazing matches for the price of one!

Sunday, November 14 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Buy Tickets

Monday, November 15 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden | Military Appreciation Night

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 16 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 17 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Buy Tickets

Friday, November 19 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 20 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden | USTA Night

Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 21 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Buy Tickets

Monday, November 22 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 24 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 25 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

1PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Buy Tickets

Friday, November 26 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 27 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5PMCT

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden | Fan Appreciation Night

Buy Tickets

back to top